I’m back, baby! I’m back!

Since I’m a millennial and have an attention span of about 5 minutes, I tend to start, stop and revamp blogs a lot. Some of you may have remembered that I wrote a blog about attempting to overcome a quarterlife crisis.

I stopped writing that not because I successfully overcame the crisis, but because I started another project that took up a lot of my free time. (I warned you about my attention span.)

Now, I’ve started a new blog, one that I hope is a tad bit more forward-looking at life and looking on the positive side of things. (This is in addition to my photo blog, mainstreetamericaphotos.tumblr.com — check it out!)

For now, Curious Minimalist is basically going to be a catch-all, focusing on travel, minimalism, writing, pretty pictures and storytelling in the digital age. 

Please follow along with me!

Leave a Reply

